Four Devils in British Under 21 Draw

NEWS Saturday 22nd February 2020, 3:30pm

by PR Team

The draw for the 2020 British Under 21 Championship has been made. Find out which Devils qualified!

Four Armadale Devils will chase individual glory as they test themselves against the best in Britain at under 21 level.

Leon Flint has been seeded directly to the final alongside Dan Bewley, Tom Brennan, Anders Rowe, Kyle Bickley and Drew Kemp. This takes place at Redcar on Friday May 15th.

36 more youngsters will battle across three qualifying events with 12 riders in each.

Lewis Millar and Gregor Millar have been drawn in the relatively local qualifier at Mildenhall on Sunday April 12th.

Mason Watson will face the long trek south to line up at Plymouth on Monday April 13th in the final qualifier.

The full draw for the three qualifying rounds is as follows:

Isle of Wight - Thursday April 9th: Jake Mulford, Chad Wirtzfeld, Joe Lawlor, Sam Hagon, Jacob Clouting, James Laker, William O'Keefe, Jordan Jenkins, Macauley Leek, Daniel Gilkes, Alex Spooner and Joe Alcock.

Mildenhall - Sunday April 12th: Mickie Simpson, Elliot Kelly, Sam Bebee, Tom Spencer, Jason Edwards, Nathan Ablitt, Gregor Millar, Dan Thompson, Matt Marson, Lewis Millar, Ben Woodhull and Joe Thompson.

Plymouth - Sunday April 13th: Archie Freeman, Kean Dicken, Jordan Palin, Sheldon Davies, Connor Bailey, Mason Watson, Jamie Bursill, Arran Butcher, Harry McGurk, Jamie Halder, Henry Atkins and Kieron Douglas.